Silver Knights
Executive Committee

Officers, 2015-2016

President Sally Kitzi skitzi@comcast.net
908-295- 8947
1st Vice President Clare Laskoski laskoski2@verizon.net
732-828-5291
2nd Vice President Betsy Winchester betsywinchester16@hotmail.com
609-549- -0708
Secretary Mary Wilk marywilk01@comcast.net
732-254-3718
Treasurer Maria Lund spebs@aol.com
732-846-0394

Committee Members

Benefits and Trenton Liaison Clare Laskoski laskoski2@verizon.net
732-828-5291
Membership Barbara Molnar bmolnar17@aol.com
732-257-4240
Mary Wojciechowski mareew238@msn.com
732-238- 3739
Newsletter Sally Kitzi skitzi@comcast.net
908-295- 8947
Clare Laskoski laskoski2@verizon.net
732-828-5291
Nominating and Elections Frances Kolpan fdkolpan@hotmail.com
732-251-1991
Sandra Suseck suseck@comcast.net
732-846-2110
Connie Vassanella connive@comcast.net
732-249-3099
Program Committee Frances Kolpan fdkolpan@hotmail.com
732-251-1991
Social Committee Patricia McDonald patharrymcd@yahoo.com
609-513- 6092
Mary Rueshoff emmee5@verizon.net
732-329-3779
Sandra Suseck suseck@comcast.net
732-846-2110
Betsy Winchester betsywinchester16@hotmail.com
609-549-0708


For questions or comments about this site, contact sknights@rci.rutgers.edu.
© 2016 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 11/28/2016